Officers and Contacts


Fire-Line Officers

Chief: Brian Nigro (Ellwood 9)

First Assistant Chief: Zachary McFadden (Ellwood 9-1)

Second Assistant Chief: Ryan McDonald (Ellwood 9-2)

Captain: Matthew McDonald (Ellwood 9-3)

Captain: Matthew Esposito (Ellwood 9-4)

Fire-Prevention Officer: Christina Lekki

Public Information Officer: Vincent Christiano III

Any media or public questions or inquiries should be sent to


Executive Officers

President: John Bresnock

Vice President: Vincent Christiano III

Sergeant at Arms: John Donnelly

Secretary: Robert Carncross

Treasurer: Jamie Olson

Chaplin: Gary Stuff

Trustee: Jon Indridson

Trustee: Douglas Swick

Trustee: Steven Celotto


© 2022 Ellwood Volunteer Fire Department